



## **NEXT** CENTURY **FUND**

## The success of the Next Century Fund will contribute to SMPTE's legacy of service to the industry for the next 100 years!

As SMPTE continues to celebrate our Centennial, we remain steadfast in seeking contributions for our Next Century Fund.

The Next Century Fund will prepare us for the future by securing funding to further the Society's standards development, educational programs, and membership benefits for all levels of professionals and students.

## **Campaign Advisory Committee**

Chair: Robert Seidel, CBS Mel Atherton, Blackmagic Design Wendy Aylsworth Bruce Devlin, Dalet Chris Fetner, Netflix Bob Fung, Semtech Brian Henderson, RED Charles Jablonski Bill Miller, Miltag Media Technology Larry Thorpe, Canon

## MANY THANKS TO OUR GENEROUS SUPPORTERS!





















Wendy Aylsworth, Alan and Donna Lambshead, Bud Mayo, Bill Miller, Ellen Sontag-Miller, Michelle Munson, Andy Setos, Leon Silverman, Serban Simu, Peter Wharton,