By Topic

Anantha Chandrakasan Receives 2013 Donald O. Pederson Award at ISSCC [People]

Sign In

Cookies must be enabled to login.After enabling cookies , please use refresh or reload or ctrl+f5 on the browser for the login options.

The purchase and pricing options are temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.
1 Author(s)

IEEE Fellow Anantha P. Chandrakasan, the Joseph F. and Nancy P. Keithley Professor of Electrical Engineering and the department head of electrical engineering and computer science at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), accepted the 2013 IEEE Donald O. Pederson Award in Solid-State Circuits "for pioneering techniques in low-power digital and analog CMOS design" from IEEE Solid-State Circuit Society (SSCS) President Rakesh Kumar during the IEEE International Solid-State Circuits Conference (ISSCC) Plenary Awards Program on 18 February 2013 in San Francisco. In his acceptance remarks, Prof. Chandrakasan acknowledged forerunners and coworkers, former and current students, and his family.

Published in:

Solid-State Circuits Magazine, IEEE  (Volume:5 ,  Issue: 2 )