By Topic

Anantha P. Chandrakasan Wins 2013 IEEE Donald O. Pederson Award: ISSCC Conference Chair to Be Honored at ISSCC 2013 Plenary Awards Program [People]

Sign In

Cookies must be enabled to login.After enabling cookies , please use refresh or reload or ctrl+f5 on the browser for the login options.

The purchase and pricing options are temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.
1 Author(s)

Published in:

Solid-State Circuits Magazine, IEEE  (Volume:5 ,  Issue: 1 )