By Topic

CEDA Currents

Sign In

Cookies must be enabled to login.After enabling cookies , please use refresh or reload or ctrl+f5 on the browser for the login options.

The purchase and pricing options are temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.

The author announces the winners of the Donald O. Pederson Best Paper Award and the 2012 Mac Van Valkenburg Award. Information on the 2012 CEDA CAD Contest is provided along a list of the top accessed Papers in IEEE Embedded Systems Letters and other upcoming CEDA Events.

Published in:

Design & Test of Computers, IEEE  (Volume:29 ,  Issue: 5 )