By Topic

Past Presidents of the IEEE EMC Society

Sign In

Cookies must be enabled to login.After enabling cookies , please use refresh or reload or ctrl+f5 on the browser for the login options.

The purchase and pricing options are temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.

Past Presidents of the IEEE EMC Society convened for a group photo during the Symposium in Pittsburgh. Seated from left are: Don Heirman, Bill Duff, Bob Hofmann, Bill Gjertson, Dan Hoolihan and Joe Butler. Standing from left are: Todd Hubing, Kimball Williams, Andy Drozd, Elya Joffe, Francesca Maradei and the current President, Ghery Pettit.

Published in:

IEEE Electromagnetic Compatibility Magazine  (Volume:1 ,  Issue: 4 )