By Topic

Editor's note [new Editorial Board members announced]

Sign In

Cookies must be enabled to login.After enabling cookies , please use refresh or reload or ctrl+f5 on the browser for the login options.

The purchase and pricing options are temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.
1 Author(s)

The Editor-in-Chief announces that Kalle Astrom, Karsten Borgwardt, Francois Fleuret, Gert Lankriet, Deva Ramanan, Peter Sturm, Rene Vidal, and Ruigang Yang have agreed to join the Editorial Board. They will be handling a broad range of papers, primarily focused on computer vision. Brief biographies of these distinguished additions to our masthead appear here.

Published in:

Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence, IEEE Transactions on  (Volume:35 ,  Issue: 2 )